Shop ’till you drop – Primark Shoplog

Hi there 🙂

In the spirit of my previous blog post I’m going to try and write posts that I should have written ages ago. Starting today with a little haul I did at the Primark.

Last month I went to Ghent with a friend, we (ofcourse) ended up at the Primark for the spending of the money. Take a look what I bought.

20160729_213328

  • Pair of burgundy red sneakers – €8
  • 3 pack  Disney socks – €3.5
  • 3 pack sport socks – €3
  • 7 pack socks – €3.5

Who can pass up such a cute Disney socks ?! I’m such a fan of Thumper 😀  The sports socks I bought because they have an extra cushioned bottom, so it feels like walking of cotton wool. Actually, I should not have bought the sneaker, because I already bought a kaki, a black and a patterned pair just before summer. Burgundy spoke to me, so I got them anyway :p

20160729_214832

  • Skull tank top – €3
  • Dream catcher t-shirt – €3
  • Mickey Mouse t-shirt – €6

Last time I was at the Primark, I passed for the skull tank top, but this time I could not resist. The other shirts I just liked a lot.

20160729_213756

  • Set of 2 balcony bra’s – €12
  • 4 pack shorts – €4.5
  • 4 pack hipsters – €7
  • Green/grey plunge sports bra
  • Jeans look plunge sports bra – €7

I already had a sports bra from Primark, so I wanted a few more because they are very comfy. The cashier didn’t ring up the green/grey one, so cha-ching for me. Although I haven’t had good experiences with the regular bras from Primark, I did want to try the balcony ones. This shape of bra fits me better. I don’t have to worry about my ladies jumping out.

20160729_214932

  • 2 jars of sugared almonds scented candles – €4 each
  • Jar of stay sweet scented candle – €4
  • Tin of sea salt/lavender scented candle – €4.5

Do I need to explain ? Candles, scented candles … something hardly any woman can go without I suppose 😀 The sugared almonds scented ones are incredible !!!

I also bought a jeans vest (€15), but I forgot to take a picture of it (oops).

What did you buy at the Primark ?

Be Happy !!!

Bunnie

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Hager
    Aug 30, 2016 @ 23:26:01

    Nice catches and cute socks 😍😍😍
    I’m not done shopping for socks. I bought 3 pairs of Puma, first try hope they are good to my feet.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Please leave a comment :)

