It’s official – I’m a mud mouth !!! Earthpaste review

Hello,

It’s official – I’m a mud mouth !!! I’ve got my mouth and teeth a brand new toothpaste. All natural and with no harmful chemicals ❤

earthpaste4

Today I want to show you my new favorite toothpaste. Since I got into using natural things I wanted to explore the world of natural oral hygiene a little more. My previous toothpaste also was a natural one from Cattier Paris.

earthpaste1

Redmond Earthpaste is like it states on the tube and Amazing Natural Toothpaste. At least that is what I think about it. I don’t want to rave about it too much, because I should be doing an objective review. But hey, I’m still human :p

In this toothpaste only the finest natural ingredients are mixed together.

  • Purified Water
  • Food Grade Redmond Clay
  • Xylitol
  • Cinnamon Essential Oil
  • Redmond Real Salt
  • Tea Tree Oil
  • AND NOTHING ELSE !!!

There is no glycerin, no fluoride, no artificial coloring and no foaming agents.

earthpaste5

No foaming agents means that this toothpaste doesn’t foam at all. It’s weird the first time you use it, because we are so used to a mouth full of white foam. Also this toothpaste is brown in color. You might think that it is repulsive and not appetizing at all. It kinda is, but just for the fist use of two. Then it changed my mind completely. Now I’l so used to it that I don’t think it’s weird at all. There is clay in it after all 😉

earthpaste6

Earthpaste toothpaste comes in 5 different flavours. They have Spearmint, Peppermint, Wintergreen, Lemon and Cinnamon. I bought the two last ones, because I’m not a fan of mint. The one I’m showing you today is the cinnamon one 😀 That taste is so nicely soft and good that I feel like a hobbit in the morning. Brushing my teeth is like having a second breakfast now 😉 

earthpaste7

I was pretty surprised that a non foaming toothpaste with no fluoride keeps my teeth just as clean as a standard toothpaste. I was a little afraid that a toothpaste without whitening in it would let my teeth become a yellow mess again, but it didn’t 😀  They aren’t naturally white at all, but they don’t go more yellow then they were before. My mouth is happy ^^ and I’m happy ^^ !!!

I bought my Redmond Earthpaste from the Amanvida webshop, but you can also find them in the official Redmond webshop.

What toothpaste do you use and would you try this one ? 

Be Happy !!!

Bunnie

 

 

 

 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. YuStSoMe
    Jun 18, 2016 @ 11:30:38

    Aaaaah… ik moet ook even denken of het wat zou zijn.
    Maar ja die van mij is nu op… zou ik?
    En dan denk ik ook de cinnamon mijn voorkeur heeft.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. aprilkitties
    Jun 18, 2016 @ 15:43:55

    Zal ik ook misschien eens proberen. Kom net van de tandarts en ze vond de tandpasta die ik nu gebruik te agressief voor mijn tanden. Nu ga ik eerst het staaltje opgebruiken en er nog eens over nadenken. Goed dat ik wel de munt smaken lekker vind, heb ik meteen veel keuze. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • Bunnywunnie8
      Jun 19, 2016 @ 14:14:54

      Ik vind het leuk dat er mensen zijn die deze tandpasta gewoon willen overwegen om te gebruiken. Het is anders dan anders en een beetje duurder, maar wel ‘gezond’ voor de tanden. Veel succes met een tandpasta vinden die bij jou past 😀

      Like

      Reply

Please leave a comment :)

