Tasty Soft Lips – Crazy Rumors Lipbalm + GIVEAWAY

Hi there πŸ™‚

Even now winter here is ended, my lips are still dry as hell. It’s not because I’m always licking them or not drinking enough or because of the cold. I always have dry chapped lips. Since I’ve been taking better care of myself, I built a little collection of different chapsticks. Because of my love for natural products, I tend to favour this kind of chapstick πŸ˜‰

crazy4

My favourite natural chapsticks are the ones from Crazy Rumors. They are simply amazing. They have all kinds of fruity and playful flavours.

crazy7

Crazy Rumors doens’t contain any colorants or artificial flavours. They are really 100% NATURAL !!! And we all know that nature cares for you. It heals and makes sure we are well.

crazy9

crazy8

Can you see now why it’s my favourite chapstick brand of all time ? I carry one of these natural beauties with me at all time. Currently that is Banana Split πŸ˜€ It’s sturdy enough to go in the backpocket of my pants. Other chapsticks had the tendency to open or break in my backpocket, because yes I sit on it with my large ass :p Others also tended to melt or get too soft after a while. This one just stays shut and doesn’t budge at all. Not even a little bit mooshy, nothing. It stays solid.

crazy5

Even the cat thinks that these are THE BOMB (dot com) !!!

crazy1

Together with Secrets By nature I’m doing a little giveaway. Just to give you a natural start of the sunny season. Darling Agnetha was so kind to donate some lovely products πŸ˜€ The giveaway includes all products shown in the picture. Secret Crumbles in the scent Candy Cane (no not the holiday minty version), 2 Crazy Rumors chapsticks in Mint Bubble and Berry Bubble and a Cosnature Cleansing milk in the scent Wild Rose.Β 

It’s not the biggest giveaway ever, but it’s something that I wanted to do a while ago and never really got to it.

HOW TO ENTER THE GIVEAWAY:

  1. Leave a comment and tell me why you would like toΒ be the lucky winner of this package ?
  2. Don’t forget to use a valid e-mail address when you leave a comment, so I can send you an e-mail if you have won πŸ˜‰
  3. Follow the blog.
  4. For an extra change to win, go to my Instagram and share the giveaway picture with #Bunniesgiveaway.Β 
  5. The giveaway end on June 30, 2016 at 12pm CET.

Don’t forget to tell all your friends and family πŸ˜€

Be Happy !!!

Bunnie

 

 

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tara Dwyer
    Jun 16, 2016 @ 07:04:37

    I would love to win because I am having a terrible time finding a good chapstick and I love all natural products! Thanks for the opportunity!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. missmagsnl
    Jun 18, 2016 @ 21:15:20

    Yes yes yes, I want to have a chance to win this because I love to have some products for my own. That I can use for some me time. And because I am a big fan of crazy rumors.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  3. va
    Jun 21, 2016 @ 00:26:08

    i wold like to win since i haven’t tried these brands and they are natral .
    subscribed
    tumblemumbo at gmail dot com
    intl. thanks

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  4. bmobshelldrawer
    Jun 21, 2016 @ 15:34:01

    Reblogged this on Bombshell Drawer.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  5. todaywepolish
    Jun 26, 2016 @ 15:50:36

    I’d love to win because the products sound lovely and I love to try new brands πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Please leave a comment :)

