#ProjectEmptyBloggers – What I got together

Hello πŸ™‚

I know we are almost 2.5 weeks into the project and I realized didn’t share what I got together for the project yet. So shameful, I know ^^’ That’s why I didn’t want to wait any longer.

peb 1

First I put all the stuff that I searched out on my bed, but had to think about a way to store them. A normal cardboard box wouldn’t do, so I took the box of my LUSH WOW box that I got 2 years ago. Saving that huge thing was one of the best things I did πŸ˜€

peb 3

Don’t worry, it isn’t packed to the rim. I only filled the bottom and another little cardboard box with some non beauty bits and bobs.

peb 4

As you can expect from me, a lot of bath/shower items made the selection πŸ˜‰ It does pain me a little seeing some of these go. Limited editions and foreign products are the hardest to work through because they are special to me.

peb 5

Ofcourse some makeup. For spring I selected two nice Makeup Revolution palettes. Mermaids vs. Unicorns and Romantic Smoked. One for playful and colorful looks and the other one for more smokey and understated eyelooks. A few nice lip products that are screaming to be used and two pairs of eye lashes. Those last ones I will hardly wear I think. In a moment of weakness, several months ago, I bought a whole bunch of lashes and they are sitting in my drawer. I kinda regret buying them, but I just can’t throw them away can I now ?!

peb 6

These are some essentials and random items I picked. Two kinds of LUSH Fun that are either expired or about to and First Snow body dusting powder. Handsanitizer, handcream, deodorant, perfume and cuticle cream. Who doesn’t need those right ? !

peb 7

This is the content of the little cardboard box I mentioned earlier. Chosen from my vast collection of waxmelts and scented candles. I think I kept it quite reasonable, knowing that I don’t burn as much of them when it’s nice weather out. πŸ™‚

If you want to participate in the project, you can share your pictures of your empties on Instagram with #ProjectEmptyBloggers. You can also share it on your blog, twitter or any social media you prefer. Just don’t forget to use the hashtag πŸ˜‰

What would you want to empty ? I would love to know πŸ˜€Β 

Be happy !!!

Bunnie

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Agnetha
    Apr 24, 2016 @ 18:47:05

    Sorry, ik zeg het gewoon in het Nederlands πŸ˜‰ anders duurt het zo lang met typen :P. Maar dat is een flinke klus om leeg te maken. En qua Yves Rocher producten, komen bepaalde mij bekend voor πŸ˜‰ die ik op een gegeven moment (lees: jaren terug) ook op had gemaakt.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Please leave a comment :)

