Goodbye old, welcome new !!!

hello-new-year-fix
Happy New year !!!

The new year has finally come. I don’t know if it’s just me, but I find that a year is slow when it’s still ongoing, but looking back on the past year, all went by so fast.

Sand Raw GB-T 2015

Now that 2015 is over, we can leave all bad things behind and have wonderful memories of all things good and lovely.

I want to take a moment to look back on some of the happiest moments I had.

  1. I found a job !!! Yes I’ve been telling you this in every blog I wrote since I found that job, but I just feel lucky to have found it. It was 2.5 year since I had one.
  2. My boyfriend danced with me for the first time in 4 years. Yes, this might sound so weird and plain stupid, but he just doesn’t dance. No silly dance, romantic dance or even a little happy dance, he just doesn’t dance. When they were doing a game at my oldest friends wedding, he wasn’t expecting to having to dance, be he didn’t fuss about it and just pulled me on the dance floor for a nice close slow dance.
  3. Valentines day was the day me and my boyfriend were engaged for a year. In 2014 he asked me to marry him and I said yes ofcourse 😉 😀 This year we went on this superb dinner. We had a huge steak with fries and home made Bearnaise sauce.

Those were the 3 best moments I had last year. There were more great moments, but I can’t share them all, can I ? 😉

happy-new-year-wallpaper

I wish everyone a fantastic, healthy, good, great, fabulous, beautiful and totally phenomenal year !!! 

What were (was) your best moment(s) of 2015 ? 

Be Happy !!!

Bunnie

 

Please leave a comment :)

