50 Facts About Me – Tag

Hellow 😉

I was tagged by @thebombshelldrawer from https://bmobshelldrawer.wordpress.com to do this tag. Thank you for that !!! I never expected to get tagged by another blogger 😀 I was supposed to do it like 2 weeks ago already, but since I didn’t feel like writing then, so I’m doing it now. It took ma some time to come up with 50 facts about me, but since I do want you to get to know me better, I can reveal some things about me that I never would tell otherwise 😀

anigif_enhanced-buzz-25567-1419969080-6

Let’s begin:

  1. My real name is Stephanie, but I write under my nickname Bunnie.
  2. I’m engaged to my boyfriend for almost 2 years now. We are together for 4.
  3. I’m a crazy cat lady, I have 3 of those furry babies.
  4. Talking about babies, I might never get one of my own. I don’t feel the need to have kids.
  5. I’m a shorty. Only 1m60.
  6. I’m a metal/goth in heart and kidneys.
  7. I’m a big fan of the Eurovision Song Contest. Yes, a metal/goth with a silly song fetish :p
  8. My mother died of cancer about 8 years ago. I still miss her every day !!!
  9. I hate having a sticky feeling on my skin.
  10. I tried becoming an architects assistant, but failed twice 😦
  11. I always want to be too perfect.
  12. I fell in love with my boyfriend because he reminded me that love on first sight is possible.
  13. I have very low self esteem, but don’t show that to people. Most of my friends think that I have high self esteem, but nope they are wrong.
  14. I don’t like my belly. I should say gut actually, because it’s still pretty big, even after loosing 20 lbs.
  15. There is a part of me that will never feel happy about the way I look.
  16. I am semi depressed all the time. Not a lot of people get to see me like all sad and down, because I learned to disguise it.
  17. I suffer from migraines ever since my mother passed away.
  18. My brother means a lot to me, even though I don’t want to admit that to his face.
  19. When my grandmother dies, I will be devastated. She is like a second mother to me.
  20. I’m allergic to cucumbers.
  21. Being caressed is one of the best feelings ever. I love it when my boyfriend caresses me softly.
  22. I’m a horrible dancer
  23. That said, I do love to dance :p
  24. One of my favorite things to do all day long is singing. I don’t hit every note right, so my neighbours must think that I’m killing my cats sometimes 😉
  25. I recently started to wear bright colours again, before my closet was grey, blue, brown, black and black.
  26. I’m a hoarder, I have collections of all kinds of things ranging from shower gels to nail polish.
  27. My favorite bands are Disturbed, Sonata Arctica and Eluveitie.
  28. I would love to have short hair again, but my boyfriend likes me better with long hair. I want to make him happy, so I keep it long.
  29. I can’t stand it when my boyfriend (or cats) snore. It annoys the shit out of me.
  30. I hardly ever drink soda, mostly it’s just water and tea (so hot water with some flavour)
  31. I switched to non-dairy milk because it make me feel better. My health goes first.
  32. Speaking of health, I have chronic sinusitis, so even in summer I get a very runny (or stuffy) nose.
  33. I lost my father to suicide. To this day, I still can’t forgive him for what he did.
  34. Tidying up is not my forte. I live in chaos.
  35. I’m a cheap ass, sometimes even a stingy cheapskate.
  36. I was raised as a Christian, but now I see myself as a person who believes in everything and nothing. I call myself an Everything-theist.
  37. A plastic cup is my beverage holder of choice.
  38. I’m clumsy. Breaking things, bumping into walls and doors, you name it.
  39. I dare to wear odd socks whenever I can’t find a pair. I do try to put on socks with the same pattern, but in a different colour.
  40. I have great friends ! There are not many of them, but the ones I have are wonderful !!!
  41. I talk to myself when I’m alone.
  42. Spiders really freak me out. They are creepy, they are ugly and they just scare the bejeesus out of me !!!
  43. I’m a serious LUSH addict !!!
  44. I’m a boring person, I don’t go out that much but when I do I have a lot of fun.
  45. I love to sit my lazy ass in front of the tv.
  46. My car is dirty, it doesn’t get washed that much. Maybe twice a year.
  47. My friends say I’m a good listener.
  48. I have a very very messy backyard. I didn’t mow the lawn for two years and I always joke about having some soldiers playing hide and seek in it.
  49. I like to be a funny person … making jokes and taking funny pictures.
  50. I still live in the same house I grew up in. After my mother died, I refused to move out and I’m living there with my boyfriend now.

So that is a whole bunch of facts about me. Some of them might need a bit more explaining, so if you have any questions about any of the facts or you want to ask me other stuff, please don’t hesitate to leave a comment or send me an e-mail 😀 I’d love to hear from you !!!

I didn’t tag anyone else for this, because I didn’t want to inconvenience others. You can always do this tag on your own 😉 I didn’t find it too hard or inconvenient to do at all !!! ^^

Be happy !!!

Bunnie

 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Laura - Dagelijkse hap
    Dec 21, 2015 @ 18:04:29

    Ik ben ook echt een kattenvrouwtje, wij hebben twee van deze monsters rondlopen 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. bmobshelldrawer
    Dec 22, 2015 @ 19:04:00

    Household work is always a burden! I get things organized so I don’t have to look up for something when I need it!!
    I once tweeted that I need a made to clean my room, and I need an assistant to help with uni work! I will pay with life advises and gum cause Hello! broke!

    Haha! you have the same feeling as I did! 50 would be inconvenient but why don’t implicate others! Thank you so much for doing the tag, nominating is always the hardest xx

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Please leave a comment :)

