LUSH Oxfordstreet came to Belgium – Haul Shoplog

Hello 🙂

Saturday I had a fantastic day! I went to LUSH Gent, with 2 sister Lushies because some of the new products from LUSH Oxfordstreet finally came to Belgium and it was the stores 3rd birthday 😀 So we HAD to go and indulge ^^

lush 2

Because a birthday is always a happy occasion, we dressed up for it 😉 The dress code was pink. Beside from old pink pyjamas I didn’t have anything else pink in my wardrobe. That didn’t stop me though 😉 When you came in pink, you would get a pink surprise 😀 ^^

lush 1

An old white t-shirt made the perfect canvas for a birthday celebration shirt 😀 I took as much pink LUSH products and put them on the shirt. I didn’t take a picture of the front, but it also was decorated. The girls in the store were super excited about the shirt. I ended up leaving it there 😀

I’ll show you my purchases first and then give you an overload of pictures I took in the store 😉 I saved up some money to do a nice haul and I’m very happy with what I got ^^

lush 12

  • New Charity Pot Handcream(mini) €2.95
  • Grease Lightning Spot Treatement €9.95
  • Refresher Shower Jelly (100g) €6.50
  • Woosh Shower Jelly (100g) €5.95
  • American Cream Hair Conditioner (100g) (little gift because I left my t-shirt)
  • Beautiful Shower Gel (100g) €8.50
  • The Comforter Shower Cream (250g) €16.95

lush 14

  • Granny Takes A Dip Bubble Bar €5.95
  • The Comforter Bubble Bar €6.95
  • Yuzu & Cocoa Bubbleroon €6.25
  • Sunnyside Bubble Bar €6.95
  • Yoga Bomb Bath Bomb €5.95
  • Twilight Bath Bomb €4.95

There was a workshop ‘Make your own Comforter Bubble Bar’ at the store, but by the time we got there (2 pm) they had already ran out of materials to make them, so I resorted to buying one. How else would I enjoy berry bubbles in my foot bath? I admit, I was bummed that we could not do the workshop. It would have been a great experience, I’m sure 😉

lush 13

  • Rockstar Soap (the pink surprise)
  • Serenditity Soap (100g) €4.95
  • Respect Your Elders Soap (105g) €5.20
  • Coalface Soap (105g) €9.40
  • Miranda Soap (115g) €6.04

I had silently hoped that the pink surprise would be a Comforter mini shower gel, but it was one of my other favotires 🙂 I’m happy to have another piece of Rockstar Soap 😀

Following now are some picture that I took in the store.

lush 11

lush 7

Look at those colours !!! God, I wish I could post a scented picture … these all smell so good 🙂

lush 5

lush 4

They dropped an Intergalactic Bath Bomb in a bowl of water. I love the blue water, the scent was not for me, but look at it !!!

lush 8

lush 9

It’s not in every store that you can try (and retry) all the products. At LUSH you can royally treat yourself. It’s like going to the spa 😉

lush 6

There was a steady stream of people coming and going. There was still a nice buzz going on when we left.

lush 3

lush 10

Thanks to the lovely and bubbly staff for making our visit memorable and fun 😀 I didn’t get pictures of all the staff members, but they were all dressed in pink ^^

lush 15

Also thanks to my 2 sister Lushies, it was very nice to get to know you in person. I had a blast 😀 I can’t wait to do this again !!!

Have you tried / smelled / seen the new LUSH products yet ? What is your favourite ?

Be Happy !!!

Bunnie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. artisticstateofmind
    Aug 31, 2015 @ 16:49:14

    Wow so many!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. asimplelifebelgie
    Aug 31, 2015 @ 19:33:12

    Waauw, hoe grappig is dat! Op de laatste foto staat mijn zus!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  3. Sina @ Vegan Heaven
    Sep 01, 2015 @ 00:03:02

    Wow! I love Lush products! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Please leave a comment :)

