Natural Skincare – Nonique Extreme Energy Facefluid

Hello there 😀

I’m enjoying my going natural so far 🙂 It’s a different mindset and I do catch myself in the act of almost taking something that I don’t want to use this month. Old habits die hard. Most of the time I am using natural or biological products and I’m loving them ^^ 😀

Let me introduce you to the Nonique – Extreme Energy Facefluid. The day cream that give your face a proper ‘wake up‘ after a heavy or tiresome night. I bought it because I really needed a face cream that hydrated my oh so dry skin and can make me look awake after the weekend 😉 :p I was skeptical about going all natural at first. I tried a sample of an all natural cream before (long time ago) and that made me feel sticky and it didn’t smell right either. Reading up on this cream I read a lot, really a lot of positive reviews. The put my mind at ease and I bought it.

When I wan reading the packaging, I began to wonder what a Noni Fruit was. I know how Aloe Vera looks like, I know how Grapefruit, Guarana and Mango look like, but how did a Noni fruit look like ? Well for the ones who are wondering with me …

Noni-Fruit

This is a Noni Fruit. Weird thing, but it’s good for  your skin. It does remind me of a caterpillar cocoon :p

Nonique promises to be: (And they are all that and more)

* Vegan

* Not tested on animals

* Controlled and certified natural cosmetic

* Without synthetic or artificial ingredients

* Without mineral oils (paraffin/earth oil)

* Without PEG, paraben  and silicone 

* Without palm oil (because that isn’t sustainable) 

The Nonique – Extreme Energy Facefluid is suitable for all skin types. Dry, normal and combination skin. It makes tired and stressed skin look awake and healthy.

The facefluid has a very fruity, zingy smell to it. It’s a semi liquid cream that smears out perfectly. You don’t need a lot of it to do your whole face and neck area. After applying it to my tired looking face, it light up and looks more awake after about 15 minutes. I feel more awake myself, not only my face 😉 Now I can party all weekend and look fresh on Monday morning :p

I had some red spots on my cheeks that got worse after using my old skin cream, but since I’m using all natural products, it’s getting better. My face is less dry and it has an overall better appearance 😀 I also have less big pores and break outs.

What skin cream do you swear by ?

Be Happy !!!

Bunnie

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. smilingbeauties
    May 09, 2015 @ 13:22:43

    Lijkt me een erg fijne dagcrème! En Noni fruit, woa, ziet er inderdaad apart uit!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Please leave a comment :)

