Nature cares for you – May month, Nature month

Hello all 🙂

Because I got into natural (care)products lately, I want to do myself and nature a favour. I want to try to use all natural products (or as natural as possible) for my body, hair and face care, for the whole month of May ! It’s going to be a total new experience for me, because I’m not used to always use natural products.

all-natural

I made a selection of the products I already own, because I won’t be buying new ones to make my challenge succeed. Owkay, I might buy something, but just because I need it (want it). Most of the Products I pulled from my collection of stuff have one of these or multiple of these symbols on them. Let me show you what I will use next month.

I was kinda surprised how many items I got that are suitable for the all natural month 😮 A bunch of them are things that I recently bought 😉

I’m all set to shower with nature 😉 Urtekram shower gel, shampoo and conditioner and if I want to change shower gel, I have the Bio Beauté Lychee and the Original Source Raspberry and Cocoa.

My face will also not suffer. I have my two new day creams, Cattier eye cream and my Amanprana facial oil. My mouth and lips already love my home made lip balm and the Amanprana Menta mouth oil. If I want to pamper my face, there is the Naturado green clay powder do make a mask with 😉

The rest of my body will be taken care of by some LUSH products. Although not totally organic or natural, these products are vegan and that’s a big step in the right direction. In the Almond and Coconut Smoothie jar is my own coconut and almond oil skin oil. I can keep myself well moisturized and smooth :p

3307505

In addition to going natural, I’ll be trying not to use any make up (unless necessary) I will try and paint my nails as little as possible and use a remover without acetone. I’ll try to blog as much as possible about my adventures in the natural world. You will see food, DIY projects and other green related things pass by. At the end of the month I’ll recap and look back on all that has happened and share my experience with you all ^^

I hope you are just as excited as I am ?! If you want to be part of the May month, Nature month, please contact me by sending an e-mail to bunnywunnie8@telenet.be. I’d love to have you here as guest blogger !!!

Would you let nature take care of you?

Be Happy !!!

Bunnie

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shannon P
    May 01, 2015 @ 08:07:56

    Good luck! It’s kind of crazy how much excess stuff is in our beauty products!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Please leave a comment :)

