Secrets By Nature – Mini Haul :D

Hi everyone πŸ˜‰

In my last empties blog, I said that I was looking for a new day cream. I thought I found one, but in fact I didn’t. In my box from ‘The Testing Project‘ I got a day cream from Lierac and it was fine for the first few days I used it. Until I noticed red bumps appearing on my cheeks. I immediately quit using that day cream and switched to using the one I was using this winter. That one is making me to greasy now, you know with the hot weather and all, I don’t want to look like I just smeared butter all over my face πŸ˜‰ On Facebook I’m in a small dutch group that talks about natural cosmetics and the owner of the group has her own natural cosmetic webshop ^^ YAY for me, because I needed something that my skin would love ^^ After reading a very positive review about one of the skin creams she sells, I couldn’t resist to buy a few things πŸ˜‰Β A few clicks, a payment and 2 days later my package arrived and I was so happy with my goodies ^^

Can you see why I am so happy with them? The packaging on these just makes you smile πŸ™‚

I got this La Fare – Delicate Face Cream. I love how the packaging is old fashioned, yet modern. It makes me think about the skin cream my mother used to use πŸ˜€

The Delicate Face CreamΒ (30 ml) sells for €16.99 / $18.15.

This is the Nonique Energy Face Fluid. I got 2 day creams because sometimes, after a long night/weekend my skin needs that extra boost to look young and fresh again πŸ˜‰

You can buy the Energy Face Fluid (50 ml)Β for €6.95 / $7.42.

I always have dry hands and I need to have a tube of hand cream everywhere I go. I ran out of the one that was in my purse and I bought the Nonique – Intensive Hand Cream to replace that one ^^ It’s a small tube that won’t take up to much space.

A tube ofΒ Intensive Hand CreamΒ (75 ml) sells for €2.99 / $3.20.

Keep your eyes peeled for reviews on these fantastic products ^^

SecretsbyNature

You can find more amazing natural products in the Secrets by Nature webshop.

Until the 30th of April they are having a sale. You can pick up a lot of products with a nice reduction πŸ˜€

I’m so happy with these products, that I already made a second order ^^

Do you use natural cosmetic products yet ?

Be Happy !!!

Bunnie

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Becka
    Apr 24, 2015 @ 18:23:13

    I love trying new hand creams. My skin stays so dry that I am always looking for new brands to try to see what works best. Natural products are generally my favorites.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. smilingbeauties
    Apr 24, 2015 @ 19:25:54

    Nice to see that my enthusiasm made you look in this webshop, and also place an order (even two!)

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  3. amyoestreicher
    Apr 24, 2015 @ 22:16:54

    Reply

Please leave a comment :)

