I Love … Mini set :)

Hello there πŸ™‚

After a few days of storm, the weather finally is getting better. The sun is poking trough from time to time and I thought it was time to show you a little mini collection of sweet fruitiness πŸ˜€

I came across this mini’s set in one of my local drug stores and couldn’t resist buying it. I only used the Raspberry & Blackberry shower gel before.

So as I just said, I used the shower gel of this one before. Actually the full size bottle is still filled for about 3/4 πŸ˜‰ I will love using the body lotion as well ^^ The scent is sweetΒ berries with a just a little bit of sour.

The strawberries & cream smell a little bit too artificial. Don’t get me wrong, it still smells great, but I would love it to smell a little more like the real deal πŸ˜‰ It does remind me a little of those strawberry and cream candies.

Mango .. mmmmmmmm I love mango ^^ Papaya and mango are both sweet fruits that make for a lovely exotic summer scent πŸ™‚ I need to buy a full size of the shower gel. It’s going to be one of my favorite summer smells !!!

I’m so happy that my spring / summer will be filled with sensational sweet and fruity scents πŸ˜€ I snagged these up for only €7.99 ($8.65)Β at my local drugstore.

Have you tried any ‘I love …’ products yet?

Be Happy !!!

Bunnie

 

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jamey
    Apr 03, 2015 @ 08:46:27

    Wat een schattig setje zeg!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Please leave a comment :)

