An early birthday present – Thank you Honey <3

Heyhey all of you 😀

I’m so enormously happy today ^^ Totally overjoyed !!! I went to the mall this morning, together with my boyfriend. I needed some new underwear and some shirts, that’s all we actually went for. When we passed the Swarovski store, he pulled me towards it and said: “It’s your birthday in 2 weeks and I don’t want to give you anything you don’t love. Besides you would know when I try to buy something behind your back.” Isn’t that just sweet ❤ He chose a few necklaces and asked me if I liked them. He went for this one.

A small cute heart with pink an white. (The I Love You note he put on my breakfast plate this morning ^^ )

I love it to bits 😀 I don’t wear pink very often, but because it’s so subtle and cute, I just like it so much !!!

Thank you honey for loving me so much and being with me for over 3 years now ❤ ❤ ❤

What did you (or do you want to) get for your birthday from your darling ?

Be Happy !!!

Bunnie

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lisa Babick
    Mar 07, 2015 @ 22:02:57

    That is a really pretty necklace. I’m jealous, lol.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. beautyeastcoast
    Mar 08, 2015 @ 06:12:20

    That is beautiful!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Please leave a comment :)

