Another look at Mckfresh Nail Attire – Swatches

Hija there ^^

Thanks to my fantastic guest blogger Briana, I can show you some awesome nail polishes. She send me some Mckfresh Nail Attire polishes ^^ They are totally my color and I already have fallen in love with them, just by looking at them. ❤ Having some Australian Indie polishes in my collection is very special to me.

DSCN5217

Dark and purple fit so well with my personality 🙂 I have quite a few purples in my collection, but these are just the ones I still needed :p A polish addict will never say that the color is too similar to another polish they own. Ofcourse the more polish the better 😉

DSCN5101

DSCN5103

I have never had a soft creamy purple be so close to being perfect. Glowing Posies is just dark enough and just light enough. The color in the bottle is what you put on your nails. I put on 3 light coats and I got perfect coverage. ^^

DSCN5104

DSCN5108

Be Careful What You Wish For … is all I ever would wish for if I want a color like this ^^ It appeals to my goth and dark nature (a lot !!!) The shifting red/purple tones make me want to watch my nails all day long. I put on 3 coats for the picture, but I will put on 4 for a little more dense color next time I wear it.

DSCN5111

DSCN5115

Sorry for the fuzzy pictures, but this one is a little tricky to photograph. Amethyst Haze is my personal favorite out of the 4 polishes I got. It has a nice sandy finish and glitters even without much light hitting the polish. I used 3 coats, but 2 would have done it as well. I swatched this one as last one and kept it on for a week before it started to chip 😀

DSCN5098

DSCN5100

This dark purple/blue makes me think about dark demin. Da Ba Dee Goo Goo is a fantastic cream. It went on smoothly. 3 thin coats did the trick to be fully opaque. Even without a top coat it has a nice shine to it. 🙂

I hope you all got as excited about Mckfresh Nail Attire as I am. You an purchase them on the Mckfresh etsy page.

If you want to see more Mckfresh swatches you can see the swatches Briana did here and HERE.

What is your favorite polish ? 

Be Happy !!!

Bunnie

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Briana
    Feb 23, 2015 @ 13:14:46

    They look really good on you. I’m so glad you like them ♡

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. Channing C
    Feb 23, 2015 @ 13:27:31

    The Amethyst Haze one is my favorite! I love dark blues and lately I’ve been really into glitter polishes! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  3. cleaneatingveggiegirl
    Feb 23, 2015 @ 16:21:30

    I love the last one! I like how it is kind of a mix between purple and blue!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  4. Erin
    Feb 23, 2015 @ 17:38:28

    love those colors! I have never heard of this brand and will have to check them out!

    http://erinssharings.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  5. HeidiDee @ Beauty by HeidiDee
    Feb 23, 2015 @ 21:06:27

    I’ve never heard of that brand but the colors are gorgeous! Is Amethyst Haze like a Liquid Sand type of finish?

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Please leave a comment :)

