3 … 2 … 1 … Happy New Year !!!

A very happy New year to you all !!!

Thank you for following and supporting my blog. You have all been wonderful.

happy-new-year-2014-gift-ideas

I wish you all a good health, lots of presents, food and may the best of 2014 be the worst of 2015.

I didn’t set a lot of goals for 2015, knowing I can never keep them up πŸ˜‰ :p But I do want to keep blogging about the stuff I like. I also want to make it trough my school year without to much hick ups. So fingers crossed ! πŸ™‚ The goal of loosing 10 kg (20 lbs) will be a tough one to keep, but loosing a little would be great. I know a lot of people want to get down a size of two. It’s a classic. Another classic is cleaning the mess I leave whenever I do stuff. Let’s see how long those two will last πŸ™‚

I hope you all have some amazing goals that you want to achieve in 2015 πŸ˜€ Have a BEAUTIFUL year !!!

Be Happy !!!

Bunnie

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. musingsbythebay
    Dec 31, 2014 @ 18:36:59

    Happy new year to you as well! Wishing you a very fruitful 2015 πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. Samantha Lee
    Dec 31, 2014 @ 19:01:23

    Happy new year to you, may it be full of blessings!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  3. Roni
    Jan 01, 2015 @ 16:25:56

    You go girl! I want to be more organized and just be healthy this year. Im going to be sharing my journey of finding natural essential oils that are good for pain relief and overall beauty. I want a healthier mind and body this 2015! β˜†β˜†β˜†

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Please leave a comment :)

