The sweetest dream – Pear Caramel

Hi all πŸ™‚

I’ll take you to the sweet dreamland of Yves Rochers Pear Caramel line. Just released and already in my possession πŸ˜€ Β I didn’t buy everything that the line had to offer, but I got most of it ^^ Go with me on a journey of sweet and fruity …

The full range of the Pear Caramel line consists of:

* A bodymilk

* A scented candle

* Tea mug set

* A showergel (big and tiny size)

* Eau de toilette (big and small)

* A fizzbomb for your bath

As you can see, I only got the mugs, the candle, showergel (one more for the collection :p ) and a small perfume. To bad they didn’t sell the big perfume in the webshop 😦 So i ordered another one :p πŸ˜‰

Pear Caramel is a perfect combination for a fall/winter showergel. Although I would even use it in summer, risking getting bees all over. The showergels has a smooth, creamy texture. It does not feel sticky and it leaves your skin silky smooth and soft. Please don’t hesitate to indulge into creamy, peary, sweet goodness !!! πŸ˜‰ The showergel comes in sizes 400 ml and 50 ml.

The little perfume smells a little more like vanilla, but still soft, sweet and peary πŸ™‚ That’s not a real word is it :p, but now it is ^^ Like I already said, I would have loved to get my hands on a large bottle, but since the webshop only sold the small ones, I could not resist buying another one after smelling this one. Β The small one is 20 ml the big one would be 100 ml.

A candle that can make your house sell like sticky pear, what more does a woman need to wish for ? Well maybe some cash to shop, but other than that, really I’m happy !!! I can’t wait to light this one on a relaxing day, when being lazy or reading in the sofa. Paired with a great mug of tea and I’m settled πŸ™‚ The candle is 70 gr and should burn for up to 20 hours. YAY, 20 hours of caramel sweetness ^^

These mugs will do great as tea, coffee or hot chocolate containing devices :p I love their design. They do make them in cream as well, but you know, purple is more my color. I hope the pattern will survive my dishwasher, as my boyfriend tends to put everything in it, when I’m not paying attention.

For all you ladies AND MEN (yes they have a nice range of products for men) who would like to indulge in pure bliss : www.yvesrocher.comΒ They have a lot of shops in a lot of different countries. Just select your country and start shopping !!!

Be Happy !!!

Bunnie

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Used – Emptied – Discarded (August 2015) + Giveaway announcement | Bunnie's Choice
  2. Trackback: Winter is coming – Yves Rocher Apple Delight | Bunnie's Choice

Please leave a comment :)

